March 31, 2009

The CNI/NOW All-Suburban Boys Basketball Team is celebrating its 20th anniversary this season. The following are the past players and coaches of the year:


2009: Ben Averkamp, Germantown

2008: Ben Averkamp, Germantown

2007: Dwight Buycks, Bay View

2006: Jerry Smith, Wauwatosa East

2005: Jerry Smith, Wauwatosa East

2004: Allan Hanson, Wauwatosa East

2003: Luke Homan, Brookfield Central

2002: Dan Grunfeld, Nicolet

2001: Devin Harris, Wauwatosa East

2000: Deonte Moses, Bay View

1999: Nick Smith, Greenfield

1998: Marcus Johnson, Dominican

1997: Andy Kowske, Dominican

1996: Dan Luczywko,

     South Milwaukee

1995: Jeff Boinski, Thomas More

1994: James Stewart, Bay View

1993: Brad Christianson,

     Menomonee Falls

1992: Brad Christianson,

     Menomonee Falls

1991: Glen Allen, Whitnall

1990: Tuwan Clayton, Bay View

2009: Dave Shaw, Whitefish Bay

2008: Tim Arndorfer,

     Wauwatosa East

2007: Steve Showalter, Germantown

2006: Bernie Lindner, Oak Creek

2005: George Haas, Wauwatosa East

2004: Jim Nowak, Greenfield

2003: Paul Hepp, Nicolet

2002: Dave Buchanan, Greenfield

2001: Dave Scheidegger,

     New Berlin Eisenhower

2000: Jeff Lewiston,

     New Berlin West

1999: Paul Wollersheim, Dominican

1998: Kent Kroupa, Muskego

1997: George Haas, Wauwatosa East

1996: Jeff Thielke, Whitefish Bay

1995: Tim Morgan, Shorewood

1994: George Haas, Wauwatosa East

1993: John Tanem, Oak Creek

1992: Steve Bazelon, Nicolet

1991: Greg Trojanowski, Dominican

1990: Phil Jones, Bay View




Latest Photo Galleries