NOW:53022:USA01012
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01012
45°
H 45° L 30°
Clear | 8MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor, Wauwatosa NOW and Brookfield-Elm Grove NOW Editor Jennifer Pfaff | jpfaff@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • North Shore NOW and Germantown-Menomonee Falls NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • Muskego-New Berlin NOW and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore NOW and South NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter/copy editor (sports) Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools | news@cninow.com
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262) 446-6605
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls | news@cninow.com
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Communities net $1.2 million rebate from Waukesha County recycling 4/21

» FedEx moving forward with big Menomonee Falls development 4/21

» Germantown police warn man for brandishing switchblade at stop light 4/15

» Falls to begin short-term fix of Menomonee Avenue 4/15

» ChemWorks plan called objectionable by Falls commission 4/14

» Bay girls win 10 events to repeat as North Shore indoor track champs 4/10

» Waste business not permitted to relocate to Menomonee Falls Updated:  4/9

» Waukesha County Board OKs recycling program with Milwaukee Updated:  4/9

» Menomonee Falls police identify man killed in accidental shooting 4/4

» Man killed by accidental, self-inflicted gunshot in Menomonee Falls 4/3

» Polling places are open in Menomonee Falls 4/1

» VIDEO: Falls Booster Club 7th Annual Dodgeball Tournament 3/28

» Menomonee Falls police seek suspects in attempted break-in Updated:  3/25

» Pep rally today at Germantown High School will honor basketball team, others Updated:  3/19

» Fundraiser to be held for new Falls Field in honor of Jeskewitz 3/19

» Two open-carry backers lead to Germantown police response Updated:  3/17

» Germantown boys make history with third straight title 3/16

» Germantown boys can enter the history books on Saturday night 3/14

» Germantown to play for third straight state title after 77-60 rout of King 3/14

» Two arrested for drug possession after locking keys in vehicle 3/12

» Waukesha County Executive Dan Vrakas reveals he has prostate cancer Updated:  3/11

» Men charged in theft of baby formula from Target stores 3/11

» Woman arrested for stealing kitchenwares to pawn 3/11

» Miller to speak on the role of parents in sports at Falls High School 3/10

» Germantown boys aim for third straight state title after sectional win 3/8

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss
Deal Watch - Milwaukee

Milwaukee's Best Discounts & Deals

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Most Popular