NOW:53022:USA01012
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01012
30°
H 30° L 25°
Light Snow | 8MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 361-9141

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Falls Plan Commission to review new commercial development plans near Woodman's 10:24 AM

» Germantown approves raises for village staff 3/2

» Menomonee Falls remodeling company receives high honors at state awards 3/2

» Lutz named new Menomonee Falls football coach 3/2

» Germantown Village Board to consider compensation changes 3/2

» Germantown resident says friends feel like family at the Just Betweeen Friends sale 3/2

» Two people taken to the hospital following March 1 crash in Menomonee Falls 3/2

» Germantown girls basketball team in regional final after 56-46 win 2/27

» Germantown School District discusses issues with student food waste 2/27

» Rixton to play at Menomonee Falls High School 2/27

» Construction to begin on expanded emergency department at CMH in Menomonee Falls 2/27

» Germantown parents speak out against large kindergarten class sizes 2/24

» Menomonee Falls School Board takes steps to include two referendum questions on April 2016 ballot 2/24

» Best friends, Barry Manilow 'Fanilows' to reunite at Milwaukee concert 2/23

» Damage to vacant Menomonee Falls school property estimated well over $10,000 2/23

» Knodl supports, speaks in favor of Right-to-work legislation 2/23

» Germantown school board approves resignation of teacher arrested for vandalism 2/23

» Germantown boys basketball team clinches outright NSC title 2/20

» Vacant Menomonee Falls school property vandalized 2/20

» Falls School Board to discuss public involvement in development of facilities plans 2/20

» Germantown girls basketball team wins 2nd outright North Shore crown 2/20

» Germantown teen to play Carnegie Hall 2/19

» Germantown Park and Recreation Department hires new recreation supervisor 2/18

» Farrow, Schellinger advance in County Executive race 2/17

» Germantown kindergarten teacher to resign after reassignment, disorderly conduct arrest 2/17

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT