NOW:53022:USA01012
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01012
70°
H 70° L 59°
Clear | 5MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | scott.peterson@jmg.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 361-9141

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumage | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Rachel Minske | rachel.minske@jmg.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Germantown softball team edges Homestead, 1-0, for NSC crown 5/21

» Germantown's Showalter resigns to take college job 5/18

» Let us know about your Memorial Day event 5/13

» Initial Reaction Podcast: Massive overhaul of area conferences could be afoot 5/13

» Brandtjen's May listening session to be held in the Falls on May 17 5/12

» Germantown High School ranks fifth in state by U.S. News and World Report 5/12

» Pilgrim Road Bridge demolition to happen in next few days, freeway to close 5/12

» First Bank Financial Centre of Menomonee Falls gives back to community 5/12

» Road construction season affects more than Pilgrim Road in Menomonee Falls 5/12

» Winter's not through with us yet 5/12

» Developer proposing 225 apartments in Germantown 5/8

» Germantown girls soccer team edges rival Menomonee Falls, 1-0 5/7

» Menomonee Falls sees first street racing incident in years 5/7

» Menomonee Falls Troop 80 Scouts reflect on project, look to future 5/7

» Workforce Health opens Occupational Medicine Clinic in Menomonee Falls 5/7

» Manager of collapsed North Hills Plaza stands by past and points to future 5/7

» Germantown girls track team uses balance to win NSC Relays 5/7

» Menomonee Falls sees continued development growth in 2014 5/6

» Deadline for Falls spring brush pickup is Sunday, May 10 5/6

» CMH featured in list of Top Health Systems 5/5

» Road construction season has started in Germantown 5/5

» Menomonee Falls board considers appointing trustee to fill vacant seat 5/5

» Wauwatosa celebrating Bike to School Day Wednesday 5/5

» CMH nurse honored by Blood Center of Wisconsin for going beyond the call of duty 5/1

» Rep. Brandtjen Introduces Foodshare Bill 5/1

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Most Popular