NOW:53022:USA01012
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01012
68°
H 82° L 68°
Foggy | 0MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor, Wauwatosa NOW and Brookfield-Elm Grove NOW Editor Jennifer Pfaff | jpfaff@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • North Shore NOW and Germantown-Menomonee Falls NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • Muskego-New Berlin NOW and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore NOW and South NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter/copy editor (sports) Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools | news@cninow.com
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262) 446-6605
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Germantown affirms heavyweight status 8/22

» Oak Creek rallies for victory over Falls 8/22

» Preps football photos of the week: Aug. 22 8/22

» Peeping Tom caught in the act at Germantown bar 8/21

» Menomonee Falls considers its twelfth TIF 8/20

» Menomonee Avenue facelift almost complete 8/20

» Menomonee Falls revises policy on placement of campaign signs 8/19

» Water rates in Menomonee Falls could spike as much as 9 percent 8/18

» Work on Menomonee River Bridge begins tonight 8/18

» Nicolet cancels varsity football season 8/14

» Brandtjen tops GOP field in Assembly primary 8/13

» Severson earns easy victory over challenger 8/13

» Eric Severson wins landslide vote for Waukesha County sheriff Updated:  8/12

» Menomonee Falls woman gets 30 months on tax, mail, food stamp fraud 8/11

» Whitefish Bay latest to enact sex offender residency rules 8/7

» Germantown police officers administer Narcan 8/7

» Someone 'donates' grenade to Goodwill — and it's not the first time Updated:  8/6

» Charges filed in July 26 Monomonee Falls burglary, crash 8/4

» Germantown kindergarten teacher charged with disorderly conduct 8/4

» 3 men charged in Menomonee Falls burglary 8/1

» Video: How to navigate construction surrounding the 2014 Wisconsin State Fair 7/30

» Sam's Club to move to Milwaukee, Menomonee Falls border 7/29

» Top 10 things to see and do at the Wisconsin State Fair 7/29

» Three men in custody after burglary, two-vehicle crash 7/28

» Three injured after police chase ends in Menomonee Falls 7/25

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss
Deal Watch - Milwaukee

Milwaukee's Best Discounts & Deals

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Most Popular