NOW:53022:USA01012
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01012
39°
H 41° L 37°
Cloudy | 17MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 361-9141

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Update: 911 call reveals details of attempted carjacking in Menomonee Falls Updated:  4/20

» Child, man are crticially injured in crash Updated:  4/17

» Germantown School Board members call modular classrooms a "Band-Aid" 4/17

» Germantown school district survey yields support for pool, solutions to overcrowding 4/17

» Waukesha, Washington counties at "very high" fire danger risk 4/16

» Former Menomonee Falls village president welcomes grandson following tragic loss 4/16

» Pilgrim Road off-ramps in Menomonee Falls to close in both directions April 20 4/16

» Gehl Foods' owners give employees generous gifts as company is sold Updated:  4/15

» Aurora plans $38 million conversion of Germantown offices to clinic 4/14

» Two Germantown manufacturers plan expansions Updated:  4/13

» Menomonee Falls Tazino's remains open 4/13

» Diamond Stone headlines 2014-15 All-Suburban Boys Basketball team 4/13

» Gehl Sponsorship takes Germantown performing arts pavilion a big step closer to becoming a reality 4/13

» Man who died in Germantown fire is identified 4/13

» Former Falls Village President's son dies in tragic Florida car accident 4/13

» One killed, firefighter injured in Germantown townhouse fire April 11 4/11

» Falls board to discuss final layoff notices, budget 4/10

» Falls business told it will take 'longer than anticipated' to fix collapsed building 4/10

» Germantown stalls plans to make major change to sewer lateral regulation in the village 4/10

» Germantown commission to review four requests to expand within the village 4/10

» Milwaukee woman drives into Germantown Walmart by accident 4/9

» Tornado watch in effect 4/9

» Drivers can expect ramp closures, traffic delays as Pilgrim Road project progresses 4/9

» Kia Dealership, Ford Quick Lube proposal moves forward in Menomonee Falls 4/8

» Backyard chickens debate deferred back to Menomonee Falls Village Board 4/8

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Most Popular