NOW:53022:USA01012
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01012
25°
H 28° L 12°
Partly Cloudy | 12MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore, Menomonee Falls and Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin, Greenfield-West Allis, and Waukesha NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore NOW and South NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 446-6629

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Sheboygan South spoils Menomonee Falls boys opener, 47-38 11/25

» Firm drops Germantown plan; work on village-financed business park continues Updated:  11/21

» Fast start propels Catholic Memorial past Menomonee Falls in girls basketball opener 11/20

» Trustee Lemmer explains Kwik Trip vote 11/19

» UberDork Cafe opens in Falls 11/19

» Menomonee Falls approves Kwik Trip plans 11/18

» Menomonee Falls approves flat tax rate for 2015 11/18

» Taxpayers could see small increase to village taxes 11/17

» Germantown moves forward with fire department referendum for 2015 11/17

» CMH earns "Top Performer" recognition 11/17

» Paul Farrow announces for Waukesha County executive 11/14

» Menomonee Falls School Board lobbies for funding, local control 11/13

» Vrakas to retire as Waukesha County exec, sparking likely GOP tussle Updated:  11/13

» Graham's memory honored with fundraising party for childhood cancer 11/13

» Fundraising party for childhood cancer honors Graham's memory 11/12

» Waukesha County keeps taxes flat in 2015 budget 11/12

» Brandtjen opts to retain seat on Waukesha County Board 11/12

» Quest Specialty Coatings challenges OSHA findings 11/12

» Icahn sells Germantown building for $9.3 million 11/12

» Beer Garden proposal prompts need for long-term plans for downtown Germantown 11/10

» Suburban roundup: Week three of the WIAA football postseason 11/10

» Rep. Knodl becomes assistant majority leader 11/7

» Germantown girls volleyball team dominates Merrill in state quarters 11/6

» Menomonee Falls board to review Kwik Trip plans 11/6

» Plan Commission denies plans, maintains rural character of the area 11/6

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Deal Watch - Milwaukee

Milwaukee's Best Discounts & Deals

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Most Popular